babygirl A muddah

faddah help mi gawd...

Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

she seh she neva want to gi har muddah di money, but she do it cah she cyan tell har muddah no cah daht ah more trouble. di muddah give har how much plan about how she gwine get di money back.
can you imagine di wutlass muddah tek $600 fram har child?
so babygirl A seh she start ask har muddah bout di money when di pickney at har school stawt chat bout dem getting prom dress and who gwine rent limo, who gwine eat dis place ahn blah, blah, blah... she seh har muddah stawt blow she off...so she figure she will get one next job, work wah she can work and done har muddah likkle lata. WHICH SHE SHOULDAN HAVE TO....

cah she (di wutlass [censored]) "couldnt gather enough to get it together, sorry..."
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.