Re: I will kill
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ILP ..babygirl A was a minor so the saga had to continue, but graduation is here and what that mean ??
the saga soon done 
<span style="font-style: italic">do nuh badda lick dung the madda before den cause she might guh tek it out pan babygirl A
Please encourage babygirl A to apply to schools far and wide (way out of state the better), a good school with a beautiful sprawling campus (where she can live in the dorms) where she can relax, unwind and enjoy what is left of her teen years into adulthood.
(((babygirlA))) </div></div>
encourage fi wah Gen...is SUNY Stony Brook babygirl A going in di fall.

she apply fah (<span style="font-weight: bold">AND GET</span> scholarship fi pay all di tuition, room and board fi all but $2500 per semester).
ahn daht done already...she gwine go...mi see to daht already.
ETA: one ting mi will say bout di batalax weh bring har in dis worl...
is college mi meet har. she was on a music scholarship.
di ole hag coulda be anyting, how she smart ahn could sing.
but she dash it weh...she wasnt interested inna wah education could get you inna life.
Babygirl A smart ahn always was, she is a living testimony to wah hard work can get you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ILP ..babygirl A was a minor so the saga had to continue, but graduation is here and what that mean ??
the saga soon done 
<span style="font-style: italic">do nuh badda lick dung the madda before den cause she might guh tek it out pan babygirl A
</span>Please encourage babygirl A to apply to schools far and wide (way out of state the better), a good school with a beautiful sprawling campus (where she can live in the dorms) where she can relax, unwind and enjoy what is left of her teen years into adulthood.
(((babygirlA))) </div></div>
encourage fi wah Gen...is SUNY Stony Brook babygirl A going in di fall.

she apply fah (<span style="font-weight: bold">AND GET</span> scholarship fi pay all di tuition, room and board fi all but $2500 per semester).
ahn daht done already...she gwine go...mi see to daht already.
ETA: one ting mi will say bout di batalax weh bring har in dis worl...
is college mi meet har. she was on a music scholarship.
di ole hag coulda be anyting, how she smart ahn could sing.
but she dash it weh...she wasnt interested inna wah education could get you inna life.
Babygirl A smart ahn always was, she is a living testimony to wah hard work can get you.
Babygirl A
“I am very aware that you are her mother and furthermore I have never hidden my feelings to you about what kind of mother I think you are, but I have <span style="text-decoration: underline">always</span> given you the space and respect to be her mother.” She try to interrupt again, but mi put up my hand ahn stop har again, “I make no apologies to you or anyone else about my feelings for babygirl A, when I made my promise to treat her like my own when she was born and baptized…I meant it.” 
she continue, I am doing the best I can and I am doing what I think is right. You have always made it clear how you feel about how I do things in my life and I don’t care what you think anymore. I just want you to leave me and my kids alone. Stay away. Mind yours.” 

mi coulda jump inna one hole if di grung di open up how mi shame man
so har muddah yell again fi har to go inside. babygirl stand up same place ahn juss a bawl...
wutluss mutha
after a few seconds (which felt more like an eternity) di ole baggage yell again, "Stop crying babygirl A and go inside, will you?"