Re: I will kill
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">puts on cynical cap</span>
how do you know you're not being played by the two of them?
When babygirl moves out: if she puts mother on "block" on the cellphone, and/or gets a restraining order, and/or seeks counciling....those would be good signs. Until then, getting "played" is a possibility, I'd say.
I'd make those conditions before anyone with that baggage moved into <span style="font-style: italic">my </span> house,...or before I invested myself any further emotionally, not to menshun financially.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">puts on cynical cap</span>
how do you know you're not being played by the two of them?
</div></div>When babygirl moves out: if she puts mother on "block" on the cellphone, and/or gets a restraining order, and/or seeks counciling....those would be good signs. Until then, getting "played" is a possibility, I'd say.
I'd make those conditions before anyone with that baggage moved into <span style="font-style: italic">my </span> house,...or before I invested myself any further emotionally, not to menshun financially.

mi coulda jump inna one hole if di grung di open up how mi shame man
so har muddah yell again fi har to go inside. babygirl stand up same place ahn juss a bawl... </div></div>
Poor thing feels torn
after a few seconds (which felt more like an eternity) di ole baggage yell again, "Stop crying babygirl A and go inside, will you?"

ahn put har hand on babygirl A shoulder mi guess was fi tell har nuh fi move. but babygirl A move har muddah hand and went inside di house.
den mi hear she scream, "Fine. Whatever!" she hang up.