Re: I will kill
second that
fi the mother, how she so cold, more
second that
fi the mother, how she so cold, more
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
bwoy, does dis bring back memories! Bout 20 yrs ago I gave my ex wife $10k(the only money I had) to put aside for our son. She blew it all in 4 months... then when he was 17 split for California leaving him to fend for himself. I could go on and on bout hell and what happened after that, but the story turned out great, fortunately, thank god! Time for babygirl to move out an take care of herself. I hate it when children are robbed of their childhood.
(((ILP)))
bwoy a tell yah

Mi also tell har nu fi worry bout di white dress she fi have fi graduation.
mi couldan mad wid har again 
when mi seh mi hand start shake essie? Mi feel mi was gwine mad how mi want to get outta di car on tump di ole cleage inna har mouth.
wah she a roll yeye fah
is mi fi roll yeye.
mi feel mi tempicha stawt fi rise ahn mi a stawt tremble cah mi know already wah mi want fi do, but mi contain miself. hear she:
) so mi seh, "I was at work ahn your daughter <span style="font-weight: bold">(mi emphasize your daughter)</span> called."
ahn mi nu even memba if mi ushered di words cah she ansa, "Do me a favor, mind yours, I may not be who you think I should be and I dont give a damn anymore...Babygirl A is mine NOT yours, so mind yours." She turn around ahn start walk off...
i mean di very nerves....
the saga soon done 
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.