Re: Healthy Eating Support - Week of 21 Feb 2011
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BS - I stand at 5 3" I am really trying to adjust my eating. Daily calories at 800.
Skells - Reducing cardio? That'll be hard for me to do (lol!). I'm in the midst of marathon training. Usually during off running season, I add less mileage but still do a daily run. Doing other types of cardio, strength and core training thru intervals and pliometrics compensate for working body parts differently. </div></div> 800 calories???
dat is too likkle bit Sandi!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BS - I stand at 5 3" I am really trying to adjust my eating. Daily calories at 800.
Skells - Reducing cardio? That'll be hard for me to do (lol!). I'm in the midst of marathon training. Usually during off running season, I add less mileage but still do a daily run. Doing other types of cardio, strength and core training thru intervals and pliometrics compensate for working body parts differently. </div></div> 800 calories???
dat is too likkle bit Sandi!!!
so I will not be having dinner today
Wanted to do core workouts today but just have no drive to. Will force myself to do so in the morning. Forcing myself to go sleep before 10 tonite.
Dats about 850 calories right there so mi decide to skip dinner today 
So, if I can do better by eating a well balanced meal each day and still continue with my cardiovascular activities, then that should keep me well balanced health wise.