Re: Healthy living thread...
i don't think i could qualify as a gym rat compared to some of what ic dem people doing on bwdw...i merely a likkle likkle mouse
Trying to drink more water - to see if it will help fill up mi empty belly
long time me nuh drink condensed milk twiney. me having egg some mornings now instead of oatmeal all the time to see if what them seh is true...that eggs make u feel full longer and what not.
also peanuts that me used to fraid of...me trying to eat a little bit of that fi help quiet the noise coming from mi belly
i don't think i could qualify as a gym rat compared to some of what ic dem people doing on bwdw...i merely a likkle likkle mouse

Trying to drink more water - to see if it will help fill up mi empty belly

long time me nuh drink condensed milk twiney. me having egg some mornings now instead of oatmeal all the time to see if what them seh is true...that eggs make u feel full longer and what not.
also peanuts that me used to fraid of...me trying to eat a little bit of that fi help quiet the noise coming from mi belly