Re: Thread Deleted? (Mzungu Sex Tourism Patterns)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i shoulda put a big ole dutty disclaimer in earlier stating admittedly its biased... however I tend see men as the exploiters wedda dem selling or buying
guess i'm just sexist.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
u know Jaded, at the end of the day, the discussion is really about there being exploitation infact...who initiating it does not belie the fact that , in any form or shape, the action of exploitation is immoral and wrong and should not happen....
if in 2007, we cannot agree on that point, the new 'me' generation, our kids,r going to be even more 'me' and more exploitive than our generation , which was once thought to be the 'me' generation </div></div>
Vannie..i think most..if not all..would agree that exploitation is wrong..i agree wedda the tourist are the exploited or the exploiter its wrong....the issue seems to be what is exploitation and are white people the primary perpetrators (sp)
y
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i shoulda put a big ole dutty disclaimer in earlier stating admittedly its biased... however I tend see men as the exploiters wedda dem selling or buying
guess i'm just sexist.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
u know Jaded, at the end of the day, the discussion is really about there being exploitation infact...who initiating it does not belie the fact that , in any form or shape, the action of exploitation is immoral and wrong and should not happen....
if in 2007, we cannot agree on that point, the new 'me' generation, our kids,r going to be even more 'me' and more exploitive than our generation , which was once thought to be the 'me' generation </div></div>
Vannie..i think most..if not all..would agree that exploitation is wrong..i agree wedda the tourist are the exploited or the exploiter its wrong....the issue seems to be what is exploitation and are white people the primary perpetrators (sp)
y