Re: 5 year old in handcuffs a warning to de black community
Dahjah, si wha mi seh uppah tap deh, as to who is saying it is not racism....
Oh really, well yuhnevah deal wid some manipulative psych patients who know fi behave in front a police. Di child clearly has a problem, the question becomes why was she allowed to return to school.guessing that no treatment was rendered..after her first episode of disruptive behaviour, disruptive enough to summon the police.
If she was someone else I am sure that she would be afforded the services of good counsellors..
What is the world coming tuh, or hs gone tuh dat a kindergarten-er is put into handcuffs..
Laawd wi need help on and off disyah boad..
Dahjah, si wha mi seh uppah tap deh, as to who is saying it is not racism....
She (the child) has the sense the recognize the figure of authority (the police) and she was calm in their proesence..
so that lets me to know that *she knows* who fe mess with and who not too..
It also tells me that her cognitive abilities are in tact
so that lets me to know that *she knows* who fe mess with and who not too..
It also tells me that her cognitive abilities are in tact
If she was someone else I am sure that she would be afforded the services of good counsellors..
What is the world coming tuh, or hs gone tuh dat a kindergarten-er is put into handcuffs..