Re: Jamaican allegedly among terrorist BOMBERS in London
Yes!!!..... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Mi know dat would ah hit de spot an stir you up back again...Bwoy yu sensitive nuh ****. Anway the intention was to stir you back up to jump back inna de debate so we can continue the 'clash', however unexpectedly ah have to deal with family and food matters at this late hour of the night so I will put dis pon pause fi another time. So as yu like de last word goes to yu, more importantly, pot ah boil.. ...Sleep tight
Originally posted by britisha:
[qb]
: [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] :, so now you can't find an intelligent and decent response you have to resort to the underhanded hitting below the belt..: [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] : I was waiting for this. I could feel it coming..Pity I had dignified anything that you had said from the start..
It is this style of verbal clashes and nastiness that is a part of the problem in the world today. The inability to communicate and NOT get personal with people. The ability to see your weak points AND LEARN FROM THEM..Hello!! Yet you choose to lecture about the making of a terrorist..don't make me laugh!! How many times must I say that this is not the gist of this thread? but NO you had to continue
I find your narrowminded tirade so typical of those who FEEL that they must win an argument, they must COW people into accepting their POV..well Massah, nott'n noh goh soh...: [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] : If you state convincing arguments, I will entertain them; if you state foolishness, I will equally point them out..you need to regroup, wheel and come again, and get your reasoning ability up to par before you jump into the ring...Good bye!! [/qb]
[qb]
Go lie down and get some sleep, hopefully when you wake up yu will come back into reality cause you failing to see all the main important points.
It is this style of verbal clashes and nastiness that is a part of the problem in the world today. The inability to communicate and NOT get personal with people. The ability to see your weak points AND LEARN FROM THEM..Hello!! Yet you choose to lecture about the making of a terrorist..don't make me laugh!! How many times must I say that this is not the gist of this thread? but NO you had to continue
I find your narrowminded tirade so typical of those who FEEL that they must win an argument, they must COW people into accepting their POV..well Massah, nott'n noh goh soh...: [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] : If you state convincing arguments, I will entertain them; if you state foolishness, I will equally point them out..you need to regroup, wheel and come again, and get your reasoning ability up to par before you jump into the ring...Good bye!! [/qb]
and saddened.