Re: Top of Jamrock! - The Blue Mountain Peak, Kingston, Negril and Ochi.
Woe is me. I REALLY had no idea what Maciek roped me into...until we started this part of our adventure in an old range rover careening along a road too narrow for even it one pon di road [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] Ochigal, where were you to rescue me??? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
Lawd de guilt a kill me [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
L...NEXT time...next time I promise I will be there to rescue you...but that Man of yours...He's on his own!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
WAIT..whatchoo mean WHAT NEXT TIME???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
after i saw Peter Greensburg huffing and puffing up that hill to meet the PM Patterson - the Blue Mountains are OFF my things to do in Jamaica - [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
today is de 5th .. uunu dun arredi star ahhhhmmmm ... ah neva mean dat ... ah mean de report ..
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Sinco...ya see it....Ya see how some people juss start one trip report and den disappear for DAYS inbetween posts...Can you imagine the NERVE of some people? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] Me have a good mind to call de moderaytah and have her give Magic a warning!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70368-hoppingmad.gif[/img]
Unu nuh easy fi true! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] Some ppl haffi work eno! And by work ah mean work and not galivant pon JA.com while boss man nuh looking. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Gotta get up at 5am tomorrow, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] but if I make it to the library in Detroit after I get off tomorrow then you'll get another installment.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by rudemonk:
lucky you didn't get a chance to cross any washouts in your LR, lol...you might have turned back!
Who seh there was no washouts! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] And we weren't driving, just riding so no turning back! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.