Re: WWBP - CEW Pt.2
Originally posted by Queen:
Hmmmm...Mr. CEW, mi si seh yuh get a little break so let me come disturb the peace.
Not a problem. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
1. What was (were) your favorite subject(s) in primary school? Which was your least favorite and why?
English and Math were the favorites. Least favorite? I can't think of any at that stage.
2. What sport(s) if any did you play in school or as a hobby as an adult.
I played cricket, soccer and table tennis. As an adult, I only watch sports now [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] .
3. You get married and your wife hates your furniture and suggests to get new ones. She also hates your decorating ideas/taste and wants to change things up a bit, she doesn't like the neighborhood or the layout of your house and suggest moving in the very near future. What do you do?
And you really think I would not know those things before the marriage? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] . Seriously, if she finds so many things objectionable, we would not be married. What would she be objecting to next? Frankly, someone like that sounds like she could be a nag.
Edited for typo...
Originally posted by Queen:
Hmmmm...Mr. CEW, mi si seh yuh get a little break so let me come disturb the peace.
Not a problem. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
1. What was (were) your favorite subject(s) in primary school? Which was your least favorite and why?
English and Math were the favorites. Least favorite? I can't think of any at that stage.
2. What sport(s) if any did you play in school or as a hobby as an adult.
I played cricket, soccer and table tennis. As an adult, I only watch sports now [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] .
3. You get married and your wife hates your furniture and suggests to get new ones. She also hates your decorating ideas/taste and wants to change things up a bit, she doesn't like the neighborhood or the layout of your house and suggest moving in the very near future. What do you do?
And you really think I would not know those things before the marriage? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] . Seriously, if she finds so many things objectionable, we would not be married. What would she be objecting to next? Frankly, someone like that sounds like she could be a nag.
Edited for typo...