Re: Di secand Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rasta Stan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sunday Night Update:
Betty is doing awesome, and may be home shortly , yipeeee.
Her doctor is coming in tonight and may let her out.
She is up and walking the halls , all her functions are normal, she is tired, but that's normal I'm told.
She loved the food I brought her today and she wants out of there bad now.
We can give her better TLC here at home.
I have a bath chair and a toilet chair and will get a new shower head with the hose to make it easier to keep her clean. We've showered together before....Lol
I'm lucky my mother-in-law lives with us and my daughter is a nurse so I'll get some help with her at home.
We have a walker in the bedroom and a treadmill for after her recovery work outs.
Bless you all for your prayers and concern,
Stan and Betty
</div></div>You are entitled to free assistance to facillitate personal care at home.
It is the only aspect of health care that is totally free to all without any restriction, of income.
You can ask her Doc,when he comes in.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rasta Stan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sunday Night Update:
Betty is doing awesome, and may be home shortly , yipeeee.
Her doctor is coming in tonight and may let her out.
She is up and walking the halls , all her functions are normal, she is tired, but that's normal I'm told.
She loved the food I brought her today and she wants out of there bad now.
We can give her better TLC here at home.
I have a bath chair and a toilet chair and will get a new shower head with the hose to make it easier to keep her clean. We've showered together before....Lol
I'm lucky my mother-in-law lives with us and my daughter is a nurse so I'll get some help with her at home.
We have a walker in the bedroom and a treadmill for after her recovery work outs.
Bless you all for your prayers and concern,
Stan and Betty
</div></div>You are entitled to free assistance to facillitate personal care at home.
It is the only aspect of health care that is totally free to all without any restriction, of income.
You can ask her Doc,when he comes in.
It's Monday and back to work. It was beautiful here this weekend. I did some early Spring cleaning and got a whole heap of stuff done! 

hey it's below zero isn't that a shocker! 
Lovely pixs.