Re: Seeing the Forest Thru the Trees
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
look I dont know who else u think chats like me but I am getting the distinct pix that u dont care too much for the other boardite, so mind the company u are putting me in
- no man - mi only cuss people weh mi like... ah mi good fren. 
I am emjoying the report immensely - no wonda u nevva have time fe mi...
I love the tree house concept and the place looks very cozy... I do however require at least the option to shower inside and hot water is a must
*<span style="font-style: italic">**slap X upside him head****
Why everytime u come genst mi - mi get hurt in some way eeh? ***cutyeye***
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
look I dont know who else u think chats like me but I am getting the distinct pix that u dont care too much for the other boardite, so mind the company u are putting me in

I am emjoying the report immensely - no wonda u nevva have time fe mi...
I love the tree house concept and the place looks very cozy... I do however require at least the option to shower inside and hot water is a must

*<span style="font-style: italic">**slap X upside him head****
Why everytime u come genst mi - mi get hurt in some way eeh? ***cutyeye***