Re: Seeing the Forest Thru the Trees
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
look I dont know who else u think chats like me but I am getting the distinct pix that u dont care too much for the other boardite, so mind the company u are putting me in
- no man - mi only cuss people weh mi like... ah mi good fren. 
I am emjoying the report immensely - no wonda u nevva have time fe mi...
I love the tree house concept and the place looks very cozy... I do however require at least the option to shower inside and hot water is a must
*<span style="font-style: italic">**slap X upside him head****
Why everytime u come genst mi - mi get hurt in some way eeh? ***cutyeye***
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
look I dont know who else u think chats like me but I am getting the distinct pix that u dont care too much for the other boardite, so mind the company u are putting me in

- no man - mi only cuss people weh mi like... ah mi good fren. 
I am emjoying the report immensely - no wonda u nevva have time fe mi...
I love the tree house concept and the place looks very cozy... I do however require at least the option to shower inside and hot water is a must
*<span style="font-style: italic">**slap X upside him head****
Why everytime u come genst mi - mi get hurt in some way eeh? ***cutyeye***
lawd mi nuh know if my can wait till Feb. fi guh bakk......

I still need hot water in JA no matter how hot it is there
It may have just been my suite cause the girls said they had hot hot water in theirs. Room temp worked well enough for me so I didnt think to say anything. I just cant take the *shock* of cold water on my skin 
If were considering the place, it would be better to ask than to take my word for it.

JANE!