so why yuh a bun fiyah on di list and not the ultimatum ?
yuh figgit mii got pon ignore list mii fust day pon yah ann annoo onlee wan parsan putt mii pon ignore. da onlee reason y maddaratars neva putt mii pon ignore was cah dem were instructed fe monitor mii. da ignore list iss da prablem natt da ultimatum
actually that is not true..on the old version of the board moderators could not put people on ignore.
so in your mind who was giving the instruction to to monitor you?
actually that is not true..on the old version of the board moderators could not put people on ignore.
so in your mind who was giving the instruction to to monitor you?
so ar yuh seyinn pon da new version maddaratars can putt postars pon ignore cah dat wood be rang?
mii kno da ole board maddaratars cood putt peeps pon ignore butt dem maddaratars must ave got tired aff peeps blowinn da whistle pon mii ann cumplaininn bout wat dem tink mii sed. mii memba maddaratars use fe trii fe ovatand wat mii poas ann tellinn peeps cumplaininn dat dem nuh reallee gitt wat mii sed.
dat y peeps use fe bawl oww dem shood bann bluspeak ann mii imm poas inn iinglish .
still bakk to da pint dat ignore list ting a create animositee pon yah
so ar yuh seyinn pon da new version maddaratars can putt postars pon ignore cah dat wood be rang?
mii kno da ole board maddaratars cood putt peeps pon ignore butt dem maddaratars must ave got tired aff peeps blowinn da whistle pon mii ann cumplaininn bout wat dem tink mii sed. mii memba maddaratars use fe trii fe ovatand wat mii poas ann tellinn peeps cumplaininn dat dem nuh reallee gitt wat mii sed.
dat y peeps use fe bawl oww dem shood bann bluspeak ann mii imm poas inn iinglish .
so you should talk to the developer of the BB software ..dem include that feature.
instead bunnin fyah pan moderators you should bun fiyah on the ppl who like to publicize sey dem a use that feature
when you talking bout why ppl dont post yuh should talk bout bout that and not jus dat is moderators fault
mii use fe see ignore list ting as amusinn butt now itt tartinn fe annoy mii.
itt like ooman seyinn do wat mii want ar else ann mii doan do ultimatum
soo let bunn fiyah pon ignore list sintinn
Why should it bother you if someone chooses to use the ignore feature? You objected to the whistle and now you are now objecting to the ignore list. Why should this be of any concern to you? No one is forcing you to use it.
Here is the deal. I come here during downtime to relax and have fun. If people are getting on my nerves or insulting, I would prefer not to deal with them. Why should that be of any concern to you whatsoever?
I put you on ignore the first day as you came at me like a bat out of hell and attacked me for posting an article "What we can do to help Black Boys?"
As the mother of at the time a black boy it was a fair question. Not sure why you were offended but you were attacking like a crazy person and I did not know what to make out of bluspeak so I thought it better not to deal with you.
So what's the problem. If one person chooses not to interact with you...there are dozens more who will interact with you. You come in like a man who is interested in a ooman and she now want im and yet im insist on shub up shub up imself pon ar.
Tap de noize and come chat bout Big Youth and women who are not marriage material and women who show up at a man's place at 4 AM.
Go placidly amid the noise and haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence.
As far as possible without surrender be on good terms with all persons.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Avoid loud and aggressive persons, they are vexations to the spirit.
If you compare yourself with others, you may become vain and bitter; for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself.
Enjoy your achievements as well as your plans.
Keep interested in your own career, however humble; it is a real possession in the changing fortunes of time.
Exercise caution in your business affairs; for the world is full of trickery.
But let this not blind you to what virtue there is; many persons strive for high ideals; and everywhere life is full of heroism.
Be yourself. Especially, do not feign affection.
Neither be cynical about love; for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment it is as perennial as the grass.
Take kindly the counsel of the years, gracefully surrendering the things of youth. Nurture strength of spirit to shield you in sudden misfortune.
But do not distress yourself with dark imaginings. Many fears are born of fatigue and loneliness. Beyond a wholesome discipline, be gentle with yourself. You are a child of the universe, no less than the trees and the stars; you have a right to be here.
And whether or not it is clear to you, no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should.
Therefore be at peace with God, whatever you conceive Him to be, and whatever your labors and aspirations, in the noisy confusion of life keep peace with your soul. With all its sham, drudgery, and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world.
Be cheerful. Strive to be happy.
mii use fe see ignore list ting as amusinn butt now itt tartinn fe annoy mii.
itt like ooman seyinn do wat mii want ar else ann mii doan do ultimatum
soo let bunn fiyah pon ignore list sintinn
but wait, how u know dere is an ignore list and people pon ignore list unless the ignorers announce it. Ignore list is not the problem. It is the people who feel they have a need to use the ignore list.
What is the point of having an ignore list if no one uses it? If using the ignore list is a problem why does the board have it in the first place? Dis noh make NO sense. Ditto for the whistle.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.