Re: Soon, no black people left in Britain?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- that was pretty close to being a lynching.
Close, but no cigar. Even I've thrown a molotov - so what? I'm talking about, as you well know, black men swinging by their neck from trees. </div></div>
lynching does have to come in the form of a noose..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- that was pretty close to being a lynching.
Close, but no cigar. Even I've thrown a molotov - so what? I'm talking about, as you well know, black men swinging by their neck from trees. </div></div>
lynching does have to come in the form of a noose..

, tits, bum, <span style="font-weight: bold">beaver</span> <span style="font-style: italic">What is a beaver ? ah kno is not the animail whe build dams .. suh is dat ah slang fe wah God mek har wid ???</span> , the whole nine yards.
here, Serenity.
, nor would I go to a Burns supper... Why should I deny my self the greatest cultural interaction ???? having sex with a member of the host community ????? Seduction is after all partial cultural interexchange ????? Marriage is the first step of intergation.. As I have pointed out as a Jamaican I may be sterotyped as a sex god and drug user.. (I happily confess to both! We do produce the best weed and I must condess to having small skills at <span style="font-weight: bold">cherishing it, till it reach perfection</span>.....) but that Jamaica produced two sucide bombers in the UK yet Jamaicans are not seen as suicide bombers we are not targeted at airports for this.. It is a pleasure to having your self wave through using a Jamaican passport going on a flight to the middle east!