Re: Soon, no black people left in Britain?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mek up onoo mind. I get flack from both sides of the argument:
- those who say I oppose interracial relationships
- those who say I promote racial relationships
Both are correct. you oppose black man - blond woman,
you promote white man / chinese man - black woman </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 20pt">SUKUNA </span> </span>
This is a barefaced lie. The first time you stated it on the board I corrected you. I am going to correct you YET AGAIN!! I grew up in a White neighbourthood.The men I have been licking out 'gainst who are always chasing blondes are <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 20pt">WHITE</span></span>. What part of this can you not read or understand?
As for your second lie let me state clearly. I belive in equal opportunity dating. The current state of affairs in which Black men are dating women of other races in increasingly large numbers and relatively few men of other races are dating or marrying Black women is untenable for the women, the Black family and the Black community. If you can't see that, that is unfortunate. I don't have the time, energy or inclination to educate you.
Let this be the last time you come on here and state out and out lies. </div></div>
Educate me on the way you think? No thanks
You should be happy that I gave you the benefit of the doubt for being normal.
You are just confirming what I said, you grew up in a white neighbourhood where men were chasing blonds and were they also chasing you? how many times have you complained about white men not favouring black women on this board?
since when is it any of your business which type of white women, white men want?
what do you have against blonds? why not brunnettes? who is irritating you about the blonds? the most men with blonds are what?
why is it an issue that other races of men are not dating black women? black women are complaining about not getting other men? or is this your own personal beef?
if some vietnamese dont want me, what do i care?
leave de black out of this, like you said you grew up in a white neighbourhood.
if you believe in equal dating then let ALL people date who they want. full stop
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mek up onoo mind. I get flack from both sides of the argument:
- those who say I oppose interracial relationships
- those who say I promote racial relationships
Both are correct. you oppose black man - blond woman,
you promote white man / chinese man - black woman </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-size: 20pt">SUKUNA </span> </span>
This is a barefaced lie. The first time you stated it on the board I corrected you. I am going to correct you YET AGAIN!! I grew up in a White neighbourthood.The men I have been licking out 'gainst who are always chasing blondes are <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 20pt">WHITE</span></span>. What part of this can you not read or understand?
As for your second lie let me state clearly. I belive in equal opportunity dating. The current state of affairs in which Black men are dating women of other races in increasingly large numbers and relatively few men of other races are dating or marrying Black women is untenable for the women, the Black family and the Black community. If you can't see that, that is unfortunate. I don't have the time, energy or inclination to educate you.
Let this be the last time you come on here and state out and out lies. </div></div>
Educate me on the way you think? No thanks

You should be happy that I gave you the benefit of the doubt for being normal.

You are just confirming what I said, you grew up in a white neighbourhood where men were chasing blonds and were they also chasing you? how many times have you complained about white men not favouring black women on this board?
since when is it any of your business which type of white women, white men want?

what do you have against blonds? why not brunnettes? who is irritating you about the blonds? the most men with blonds are what?

why is it an issue that other races of men are not dating black women? black women are complaining about not getting other men? or is this your own personal beef?
if some vietnamese dont want me, what do i care?
leave de black out of this, like you said you grew up in a white neighbourhood.
if you believe in equal dating then let ALL people date who they want. full stop