Re: presidential daughters
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">jah yout. the fact that you use the word "kinky" to describe a black woman's hair says much to your self worth as a so called black man.
aiming low: mi notice seh di likkle chile in yu avatar look like him get dip eida eena some coolie wawta or some hispanic bucket. judging by the texture of said child's hair, of course.
huh?
my hair is kinky- as in coily/curly, etc.--you know- not straight...that's all it means;
as far as my yute...are you one of those blacks that thinks all black people have only one features and one hair texture?
my yutes' variety of skin tones & hair textures says that is a fallacy..and dem a full jamaican blood
her hair not straightened though...can you see the kinks?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">jah yout. the fact that you use the word "kinky" to describe a black woman's hair says much to your self worth as a so called black man.
aiming low: mi notice seh di likkle chile in yu avatar look like him get dip eida eena some coolie wawta or some hispanic bucket. judging by the texture of said child's hair, of course.
</div></div>huh?
my hair is kinky- as in coily/curly, etc.--you know- not straight...that's all it means;
as far as my yute...are you one of those blacks that thinks all black people have only one features and one hair texture?
my yutes' variety of skin tones & hair textures says that is a fallacy..and dem a full jamaican blood

her hair not straightened though...can you see the kinks?