Re: miss ethiopia 2009- wow!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
a 'more african-looking' girl won this time...</div></div>.... a more African Looking Girl?
Unno still a fight the last war eeeh?
What is more African Looking mean exactly?
Look this is nothing but a Flesh Market if a dark girl win it is the same outcome <span style="font-style: italic">(other than it might influence more sponsors to sash Dark Girls)</span>, it just flesh on display!
that's why i put african in quotes because it is the image most people more associate with africans than the two flanking her;
and yes i did bun fiyah pon all pageants...
the reason i put this up is because i don't believe they really considered her as the most 'beautiful' based on the history of that region...
i think it was a political move...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

a 'more african-looking' girl won this time...</div></div>.... a more African Looking Girl?
Unno still a fight the last war eeeh?
What is more African Looking mean exactly?
Look this is nothing but a Flesh Market if a dark girl win it is the same outcome <span style="font-style: italic">(other than it might influence more sponsors to sash Dark Girls)</span>, it just flesh on display!
that's why i put african in quotes because it is the image most people more associate with africans than the two flanking her;
and yes i did bun fiyah pon all pageants...
the reason i put this up is because i don't believe they really considered her as the most 'beautiful' based on the history of that region...
i think it was a political move...

*wink wink** (<span style="font-style: italic">Mi cyan fine di darn wink button)</span>
jahyout a get educated bout africa in ya