Re: Not white enough
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I didnt mention about feeding no stereotype, I was illustrated that if I did not feed one I would fall into the other one which is aggressive behaviour.
Isn't 'feeding' and 'fall(ing) into' the same thing?
I still don't see why rejecting the offer would've lead to any aggression...
But nuh mind me. I just think that this is one scenario I'll never quite get... </div></div>
I did not intend on turning down the amount again and wanted my peace. I have had the situation before and it leads to harassment. These people seem to be persistent with giving as they when begging.
My last encounter was with a Slovakian woman I was in a seminar and she thought she was being helpful and didnt take it easy when i turned down her help to translate everything i was saying - dem couldnt understand me because of field not the language, i had to constantly insult her but this was a four month period like this was a one hour ride. That can get tiring. in the end i decided to use her services because me min waan match up de ress cause everybody say she talk to high - well she is a translator. so everything me say, me tell she translate
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I didnt mention about feeding no stereotype, I was illustrated that if I did not feed one I would fall into the other one which is aggressive behaviour.
Isn't 'feeding' and 'fall(ing) into' the same thing?

I still don't see why rejecting the offer would've lead to any aggression...
But nuh mind me. I just think that this is one scenario I'll never quite get... </div></div>
I did not intend on turning down the amount again and wanted my peace. I have had the situation before and it leads to harassment. These people seem to be persistent with giving as they when begging.
My last encounter was with a Slovakian woman I was in a seminar and she thought she was being helpful and didnt take it easy when i turned down her help to translate everything i was saying - dem couldnt understand me because of field not the language, i had to constantly insult her but this was a four month period like this was a one hour ride. That can get tiring. in the end i decided to use her services because me min waan match up de ress cause everybody say she talk to high - well she is a translator. so everything me say, me tell she translate