Re: The black woman weh gwine be Xerox. CEO..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You all, pls don't shoot the messenger, but I heard that ain't that many black people in Calgary, so a black hairdresser would be missing out on the real income cause the so-called black one's out there all look white.
Discuss!
i will admit that the women out here are way more conservative with their hair styles. most want just simple sufisticated style. most arent into the ghetto fabulous hair dos. we want something we can jus get up and go. mostof us have to work bcus welfare no easy fi get out here. so therefore wi cant afford to go in to the office wid purple hair.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You all, pls don't shoot the messenger, but I heard that ain't that many black people in Calgary, so a black hairdresser would be missing out on the real income cause the so-called black one's out there all look white.

Discuss!
</div></div>i will admit that the women out here are way more conservative with their hair styles. most want just simple sufisticated style. most arent into the ghetto fabulous hair dos. we want something we can jus get up and go. mostof us have to work bcus welfare no easy fi get out here. so therefore wi cant afford to go in to the office wid purple hair.