Re: The black woman weh gwine be Xerox. CEO..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so let say me decide fi go natural and since mi know seh mi not gwine albe maintain it mi dread it up...mi still not seen as "natural" den bcus u feel to seh all mi after is just the long hair?
That doesnt make sense,if you have locks/dreads whatever,... and it is natural then it is YOUR hair,no one can accuse you of wanting long hair,and if they did so what.
However,..if you chose to BUY a weave to put into your head then yes it looks like you are chasing something you are incapable of growing yourself,and/or copying something you cant have naturally. </div></div>
so dis goes for fake nails, nail polish, hair dye, grey coverage, eyebrow pencil, eye liner, foundations, lipstick, lash extensions...push up bras, spanks, control top pany hoes, body slimmers and shapers (worm under dresses by many women), girdles etc....
oonuh wanna put di beauty industry out of business and cripple the economy more dan how it crippled already
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so let say me decide fi go natural and since mi know seh mi not gwine albe maintain it mi dread it up...mi still not seen as "natural" den bcus u feel to seh all mi after is just the long hair?
That doesnt make sense,if you have locks/dreads whatever,... and it is natural then it is YOUR hair,no one can accuse you of wanting long hair,and if they did so what.
However,..if you chose to BUY a weave to put into your head then yes it looks like you are chasing something you are incapable of growing yourself,and/or copying something you cant have naturally. </div></div>
so dis goes for fake nails, nail polish, hair dye, grey coverage, eyebrow pencil, eye liner, foundations, lipstick, lash extensions...push up bras, spanks, control top pany hoes, body slimmers and shapers (worm under dresses by many women), girdles etc....
oonuh wanna put di beauty industry out of business and cripple the economy more dan how it crippled already

natural mean wash shampoo condition and dats it. ok. fair enuff.