Re: Michael Jackson DEAD
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There's a time and place for everything. To speak ill of the dead is frowned upon. Don't worry, your statement <span style="font-size: 14pt">is not as bad as TG who whilst pretending to respect MJ's death, couldn't help to take a swipe at him in the same breath</span>.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JJandMel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Little boys....and monkeys </span>(Bubbles)...are once again safe! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> He was changing his color with the vitiligo disease he had....</div></div>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">LOL</span> so now you are admitting he had a disease?
I thought you made a crack at him the other day when you said <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Hugh Shearer pulled a Michael Jackson</span>?
</div></div> What crack?/
I stated that <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">he turn white,like HughShearer did</span>. I did notsay Jacksondid it voluntarily. I jus made a statementof fact.Since many people whoknows Mr Sheaer later in life did not know he as once black. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Itis normal for average people to <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">condemn eccentric people </span>and gudge them according to their ownbehavior. The problem with Michael he never had a mentor who was himself an eccentric toguide him through the maze of ordirariness.
He got judges on their standards, and was condemned on their standards. and he suffered by their standards and died under tghe treatment. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">let dis be a warning tuh dem a <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">doze who love bleach</span>.
A great ICON gawn. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh cyan gwaan believe dat if yuh want.
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Micheal truly didn't want to be himself</span>.
Bleach him skin, change him nice noze to slender one till him haffee guh een a oxygen tank, change him chin till it look like sittin else. Dis was a man who totally wanted to be other than what his Creator made him. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but D, <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">he admitted sleeping with little boys</span>....no matter how u slice dat, dat no right </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">theres a comic who said when michael jackson <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">cut his nose</span>, he damaged his ability to sniff out trouble, and that had he kept his black nose, he would have smelt trouble when he had those little boys around him.
i am with all who said he was flawed. emotionally and likely mentally.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There's a time and place for everything. To speak ill of the dead is frowned upon. Don't worry, your statement <span style="font-size: 14pt">is not as bad as TG who whilst pretending to respect MJ's death, couldn't help to take a swipe at him in the same breath</span>.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JJandMel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Little boys....and monkeys </span>(Bubbles)...are once again safe! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> He was changing his color with the vitiligo disease he had....</div></div>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">LOL</span> so now you are admitting he had a disease?
I thought you made a crack at him the other day when you said <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Hugh Shearer pulled a Michael Jackson</span>?
</div></div> What crack?/
I stated that <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">he turn white,like HughShearer did</span>. I did notsay Jacksondid it voluntarily. I jus made a statementof fact.Since many people whoknows Mr Sheaer later in life did not know he as once black. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Itis normal for average people to <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">condemn eccentric people </span>and gudge them according to their ownbehavior. The problem with Michael he never had a mentor who was himself an eccentric toguide him through the maze of ordirariness.
He got judges on their standards, and was condemned on their standards. and he suffered by their standards and died under tghe treatment. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">let dis be a warning tuh dem a <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">doze who love bleach</span>.
A great ICON gawn. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh cyan gwaan believe dat if yuh want.
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Micheal truly didn't want to be himself</span>.
Bleach him skin, change him nice noze to slender one till him haffee guh een a oxygen tank, change him chin till it look like sittin else. Dis was a man who totally wanted to be other than what his Creator made him. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but D, <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">he admitted sleeping with little boys</span>....no matter how u slice dat, dat no right </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">theres a comic who said when michael jackson <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">cut his nose</span>, he damaged his ability to sniff out trouble, and that had he kept his black nose, he would have smelt trouble when he had those little boys around him.
i am with all who said he was flawed. emotionally and likely mentally.</div></div>