Re: Y yaad man won't buy dem oomnz pad dem fi dem?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gungo Peas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"> ...and, and, JKid, I would have your baby!</span> </span> </div></div>
Eh eh !..den is hummuch baby fadah you wan waan have,...I thought I was gonna be your baby daddy.......some people yu si !
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...dont give a sh!t what anyone says<span style="font-weight: bold">,......period </span>! </div></div>
no pun intended right
well, since I am a one man woman unlike that <span style="font-weight: bold">wanton gal named Gungo Peas</span> I am happy to see that you are enlightened enough to make such foolishness bother you, but alas, I cant offer to marry you like I did JKid
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he's wrong for it;
a throwback to our neanderthal attitudes...
me naw go outta road go buy maxi-pad still, but dat nuh mean him haffi batta batta di ooman;
unless him woulda like somebady do him madda or sista dat </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> JKid, if you didnt married already, I would marry you in a heartbeat</div></div>
the line form behind me babes an is long time di I a tend dat cherry tree deh...long time </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wat is wrong wid buying it? fi real.. no fi u queen n u suppose fi be har helpmate so u a help har out by picking up a pack on di way home </div></div>
Yuh seet doh? An like mi fren husban seh, im nah ave problem fi buy dem, cah nobady gwine luk pan im an seh "Eww im ave im periad"
To be honest, I can only name 2 men that I know will buy them. An dem nah yaadies needah...
So, the boss comes and asks the new sales associate how his first day on the job went.
The clerk says well, I sold a $300 rod & reel to a customer today.
The boss was duly impressed and said good job.
The clerk went on to say that after the customer bought the rod & reel he sold him a $20,000 fishing boat, motor & trailer over at their sporting goods outlet.
The boss was really impressed now and started to ask how but the clerk went on to say that then he needed a truck to tow the boat with so he took him to their truck dealership and sold him a brand new super duty pickup with a tow package for $35,000.
The boss was amazed and said "The customer came in for a $300 rod & reel & you sold him all that?"
The clerk said "No sir. The customer came in to buy tampons for his wife and all I said was "Well, your weekend's ruined, you may as well go fishin!"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wat is wrong wid buying it? fi real.. no fi u queen n u suppose fi be har helpmate so u a help har out by picking up a pack on di way home </div></div>
stapp yu foolishness . nexx yu aggoo sey nootinn wrang widd oomen wey wash dem drawzs widd man rag ann towel. dat eelpmate argument nuh wukk cah yu tellinn mii dat de ooman too lazee fii pick upp ar femine products. itt onlee lazee oomen ar slack oomen wey ask man fii buy dem tings
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.