Originally posted by my looh
Crackstarter
Serious????Originally posted by My Looh View PostThis is getting more and more bizarre.
It is being reported that the mayor just called into a local talk radio show and tried to disguise his voice but was caught and called out.
You can't make this stuff up!

What was he tryna say??? LOL!
Originally posted by Nunya View PostSerious????
What was he tryna say??? LOL!
believe it or not, i felt a twinge of pity for him when me realize seh a laundry him have inna im hand. like, this guy's the MAYOR, and imma carry im owna dutty shut to the cleaners. like, how much him want to BE ALONE with him vices, im cyaan get driver, and him cyaan get assistant fi hangle him personal errands.Originally posted by Gen View Postmi see him pan tv a try shoob the reporter offa him lawn
bout get offa him property
wit him dutty dress shirt dem inna him hand
then mi start feel sorry fi di wife.
then he took his kids trick or treating and apparently slip and drop at one point. guy can't ketch a break.Originally posted by My Looh View Post
an earlier fall