the allegation being made is that the video that he said did not exist does in fact exist
richd oww imm was fe kno beforehand dat itt xxisted until dem discovered itt. itt like seyinn bigg foot doan xxist ann den aftah dem discover itt xxist blaminn da men woo made da allegations dat itt doan xxist. ting xxist onlee aftah dem discover dem
rodney king defense thyme
wat yuh seeinn pon da video iss natt was yuh seeinn
richd oww imm was fe kno beforehand dat itt xxisted until dem discovered itt. itt like seyinn bigg foot doan xxist ann den aftah dem discover itt xxist blaminn da men woo made da allegations dat itt doan xxist. ting xxist onlee aftah dem discover dem
that is the defense him taking now. sure it is him ...him never know sey dem was videoing him so how could he know the video exist, however now dat him recall he was not doing anything illegal.
when him did originally deny it him did imply sey it could not exist because him was not smoking anyting wid the ppl who dem sey him was smoking sumtin wid.
that is where him run into a problem.
there is no way of proving that he was doing anything illegal..i do not think he has any legal jeopardy there.
the only possible legal implication of any of this is if the is implicated in the attempt to get back the video by extortive means.
odda dan that the only jeopardy he is facing is appearing to be not be a man of his word.
so there is no innocent until proven guilty...if you appear not to be a man of your word you are guilty until proven innocent each and every time you sey sumitn
blu, two reporters from the toronto star watched the video. a reporter from gawker watched the video. two very credible sources. just cause rob ford neva watch the video does not mean it did not exist.
then you fi see how him cut him hair short when him did the press conference bout "i do not use cocaine, i am not an addict, i cannot comment on a video i have seen and does not exist." im really tek people fi fool.
then yesterday now, when the chief of police seh im see the video, but that the mayor is not being charged, all of a sudden now im cyaan seh nothing "because it's before the courts." foolishness, he does not have a case before the courts and all kinds of lawyers a seh that he can comment without problem. but of course im no waan seh nothing now.
i so want this guy to go siddung one side and let an adult run the city....
Who else is there? From wha mi undastan, people didda say, afta crackgate, dat dem wi stick wid Ford, because of the 'devil you know...'...
I recalled being just amazed that the polls showed that his popularity barely took a hit during the cass-cass... but then again, the poll could've been conducted by the Sun, so whadda I know...
Who else is there? From wha mi undastan, people didda say, afta crackgate, dat dem wi stick wid Ford, because of the 'devil you know...'...
I recalled being just amazed that the polls showed that his popularity barely took a hit during the cass-cass... but then again, the poll could've been conducted by the Sun, so whadda I know...
i think the polls lately have shown a drop in his popularity. but i stopped trusting polls, honestly, they can say anything you want them to say.
there's a deputy mayor that should technically step in if Ford step dung, but im naw step dung so.....
Karen Stintz has already declared she'll run against Ford next year. She's the former Ford-ite who dared to disagree with him on transit. Dougie Ford's word for her is "backstabber", i believe. She's a conservative, a bit serious and less than charming (i have a weakness for charismatic populists - which Ford is not). But she's got a head on her shoulders. She might get my vote.
i wouldnt bother if i were her. so many ways that she's not Jack Layton. i doubt she could carry the vote, but i dunno, i didnt think Ford would win either.
i'm also considering Josh Colle, a newcomer but his father is a provincial member and former Cabinet minister, so he has some political conditioning. he's seen as centrist, but hasnt given any hint of any high political ambition.
there's also Adam Vaughn, his daddy was a reporter who covered municipal politics. Adam is on the left, can't get any love though, very polarized reactions to any touting of him as mayor.
then there's a bit of a long shot, Michael Thompson. He's a Jamaican, too. One of Ford's inner circle though, and in order not to pi s s off the Fords, has kept so quiet people have forgotten about him. I'm not fond of him, though i kind of supported his erstwhile position that the jamaican diaspora should be able to vote in Jamaican elections.
blu, two reporters from the toronto star watched the video. a reporter from gawker watched the video. two very credible sources. just cause rob ford neva watch the video does not mean it did not exist.
then you fi see how him cut him hair short when him did the press conference bout "i do not use cocaine, i am not an addict, i cannot comment on a video i have seen and does not exist." im really tek people fi fool.
then yesterday now, when the chief of police seh im see the video, but that the mayor is not being charged, all of a sudden now im cyaan seh nothing "because it's before the courts." foolishness, he does not have a case before the courts and all kinds of lawyers a seh that he can comment without problem. but of course im no waan seh nothing now.
so dem waan imm fe camment pon tings imm nuh see. dat natt prudent fe a politrixxstah
da mount aff oyinbo dat luv coke ann drivinn da jugs trade iss shockinn ann mii still try fe figgar out oww more aff dem nuh gitt arrested
mg yuh reallee xxpected imm fe camment pon itt wen iff imm set sintinn itt will be used against imm. imm affii stay qwiet
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.