Originally posted by Blackstar*
George Zimmerman Trial
wan aff de reason y mii qwestian oyinbo inn classroom aff blakk yuths iss dat oyinbo ar fraid aff blakk yuths ann sum aff dem repeatedlee told mii dat. blakk yuths see itt ann lose respect cah moas aff da blakk yuths ar great yuths. mii see tall 12 ear blakk yuths woo people fear fe no reason. realitee iss a latt iff natt moas oyinbo ar scared aff blakk yuths
went to wan seminar ann wan oyinbo ooman fram france lookinn fe buddy came upp to mii ann told mii she was scared aff mii att furst butt wen shi got to kno shi saw dat mii was real intelligent. mii quicklee dismiss ar
Maybe you were too busy attacking me when I said months ago in the thread about the same subject (de trial) saying the same thing?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostFirst I am hearing that LinSkinny is Jamaican or lived in Jamaica. I thought he was one of Lonewolf's cousins from up in the mountains of Appalachia.
Link yahso.
Magga and skinny don't mean sh*t. Me know some likkle short skinny woman whe can put 200lb man pon him back and mek him screan like likke girl" An me nah talk 'bout sex. Aikido is a very interesting martial art and when you see some unassuming short man or woman, drop a big man, you will tink differently...that is IF you want to.
Just love how oonu tek one sentence instead of the whole paragraph. Sure you nuh work fi NBC?Originally posted by Blackstar* View PostSo all Trayvon had to do was climb that mountain and he'd still be alive.

Anyways, you speculating again bout weda him would be alive. You nor I was there. One witness is six ft under. Nothing in the court room refuted the other witnesses' story of self defense. That is why he was acquitted. All the people still talking about stand your ground just repeating what the media feeding them.
Even our Supermod trying to point to oonu, that race is just 'one layer...' in the other thread. You can choose to be objective like you should be or you can chose to feed the hate, because you nor I was there. Look at the idiots in California now. How is vandalizing property doing any good?
When you said what...that you were from the backwoods of Appalacia....because I don't see anything in the link you posted that refers to the fact that you spent time in Jamaica.Originally posted by LinSkinny View PostMaybe you were too busy attacking me when I said months ago in the thread about the same subject (de trial) saying the same thing?
Link yahso.
I do see that I gave you and Lonewolf advice at that time last year when...by the way...you had already made up your mind about the case...
So did you go and see a psychiatrist yet. Clearly you and your sidekick STILL aren't taking your meds.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostGet help
!
Take your meds!

Excuse me...excuse me....when did Trayvon EVER vandalize property. He went to the store to get ice tea and Skittles. Quick question...do you have any kids? Be careful what you put out there about other people's children as karma is a female dog and no one can predict the future or what struggles they are their children will face.Originally posted by LinSkinny View PostJust love how oonu tek one sentence instead of the whole paragraph. Sure you nuh work fi NBC?
Anyways, you speculating again bout weda him would be alive. You nor I was there. One witness is six ft under. Nothing in the court room refuted the other witnesses' story of self defense. That is why he was acquitted. All the people still talking about stand your ground just repeating what the media feeding them.
Even our Supermod trying to point to oonu, that race is just 'one layer...' in the other thread. You can choose to be objective like you should be or you can chose to feed the hate, because you nor I was there. Look at the idiots in California now. How is vandalizing property doing any good?
See how the attacks continue? Me deh from backwoods, but yet, in that same thread me seh: "Although I was born in Jamaica..." You seh up deso "First I am hearing that LinSkinny is Jamaican..."Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhen you said what...
See how easy it is to make a statement without resorting to name calling? Or would you rather come tump me down because me no gree wid you?
I do see that I gave you and Lonewolf advice at that time last year when...by the way...you had already made up your mind about the case...
Me neva get eena no agument between you and lonewolf. Dat was between you two. You definitely side step every ting me seh ina di tread and call me plenty tings, but all I was doing is refuting sum ah di tings you come up wid. Show me which part mi did mek up mi mind. When mi neva gree wid you?
Last edited by LinSkinny; 07-16-2013, 10:26 AM.
Plenty things
what plenty tings? I said I thought you were from backwoods because like Lonewolf based on your world view and the opinions that are always against Black people. That is what I thought. I am STUNNED that you are now saying you spent time in Jamaica and I really have a hard time believing that you are Jamaican.
Last edited by Tropicana; 07-15-2013, 10:41 PM.
I said..."Look at the idiots in California now. How is vandalizing property doing any good?" Which pawt a dat you si Trayvon a do anyting?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostExcuse me...excuse me....when did Trayvon EVER vandalize property. He went to the store to get ice tea and Skittles. Quick question...do you have any kids? Be careful what you put out there about other people's children as karma is a female dog and no one can predict the future or what struggles they are their children will face.
Ya mean thar's anudda world out dar utter than West "by god" virginny? (wolf spits chewn tobacca and takes a big swig of moonshine)Plenty things
what plenty tings? I said I thought you were from backwoods because like Lonewolf based on your world view and the opinions that are always against Black people
AHEM! And what you are saying is not being racist and stereotyping? Interesting concept...
Pot call kettle?
Tropi, if you go back far enough in that original thread that is what I said to you. You can at least try to be original and use your own material.So did you go and see a psychiatrist yet. Clearly you and your sidekick STILL aren't taking your meds.
But really, this topic is obviously to much for you to handle. You are in emotional distress.
If you read all the responses in all the threads since the killing you will see that I ALWAYS said that Zimmerman was guilty...and I don't think the punishment fit the crime.
But there are many factors that led to this killing that many black people don't want to discuss.