Originally posted by jah_yout
Women fight over dead man at burial - Semi-nude females clash before mourners
I am sure the majority of women in Jamaica don't dress like hookers and lap dancers to go to funerals. They certainly did not dress like that at my grandmother's funeral but then I can only think of one relative who might associate with coarse people like that....a young man my son's age and distant cousin and he is from the other side of the family. I am just assuming based on some of what I have seen him post on social media.Originally posted by RichD View PostI see u you not up on current trends in funeral fashion in Jamaica
His sister is by contrast a nice young lady, working hard and going to university part time.
Also what is the no bra pull down dress and other coarse behaviour.....hey but dem ave man. I guess that is the type of woman that appeals to Jamaican men. For sure if dem will expose dem business to the world like the woman in the gold dress, dem will also drop baggy in a heartbeat. Good luck to onoo.
I guess I shouldn't be saying anything or certain people will contact the women in the video, alert them to this thread and invite them to stop by.
Last edited by Tropicana; 09-12-2013, 11:30 AM.
People react to grief in many ways we would not understand.
That being said ... funerals can be very entertaining in Jamaica.
Long time ago a friend attended a funeral where minibus cut off hearse in traffic. Hearse driver tek dat as insult and decide to show di minibus driver skills. All this time it was the funeral procession going to the burial site.
Den guess what? Di pawson, family cyar, and res a funeral procession a falla di hearse.
look like is plenty tings yuh nuh know bout down dehOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostNever knew that dressing in a whorish manner, pulling down your dress and revealing your titty dem
and panties was a reaction to grief.
When me dead mi would love fi some oomans fi love deh hagony dat much dem fightova mi when mi ded!.....dem woulda haffi really love deh wahallawanha. DAT is the ultimate accolade.
As that great Jamaican folksong from my youth.
Mad over mi
Dem a made over me
Mi fava chimpanzee
But all deh girls mad over me....
Hector was a great boxer. He was smart changeable quick. Even killed a man in the ring. What a tribute! He lived up to his name.. Macho
LOL ......What vehicle were you in?Originally posted by Peasie View PostPeople react to grief in many ways we would not understand.
That being said ... funerals can be very entertaining in Jamaica.
Long time ago a friend attended a funeral where minibus cut off hearse in traffic. Hearse driver tek dat as insult and decide to show di minibus driver skills. All this time it was the funeral procession going to the burial site.
Den guess what? Di pawson, family cyar, and res a funeral procession a falla di hearse.
If women dress like sluts, drop baggy fi any and everybody and display trashy behaviour, I will continue toOriginally posted by Peasie View PostWhen you remove the rod you stuck up your azz you will stop passing judgement on women who are not like you.

pon dem. I don't know anything about how some a onoo dress or conduct onoo selves but that is not my problem.
Not everyone hangs out with riff-raff and excuses gutter behaviour. Some of us actually have morals and standards. I know that bothers some a onno and makes you continue to take pot shots at me. Speaks volumes but again that is not my concern and it will not stop me from
pon whorish behaviour and clothing.
Last edited by Tropicana; 09-12-2013, 10:11 PM.