Re: I will kill
OMG. It has come to this. I hope she is with you. or I hope she is with child protection if you cannot legally help her.
Come back ILP..what happened next?
OMG. It has come to this. I hope she is with you. or I hope she is with child protection if you cannot legally help her.
Come back ILP..what happened next?

yah, nobody wants to deal with drama, but the important thing is babygirlA, and seems like you the only one standing for that, even if you may hav to go thru some mess to make sure she is ok. 
aye sah. she juss a bawl. 
) and then left for school early all under the pretense of having to meet this teacher or get study/review session help for AP classes. she seh fram there she eidah stay after school ahn study or do activity, then she go one ah har job. she seh she mek sure to reach back in di house late at night, she sleep and do it all over again.
so mi ask how she eat ahn wah bout weekends? she seh she eat on di street (from work) or she buy McDonalds and on di weekends she go har job or go to library or a friends.
she seh har muddah ask were she going and when she ansa har muddah say ok ahn das it.
plus she always bring tings fi har baby sister ahn she have cellie weh har muddah send har text
it wasnt what i wanted to here. mi tell im wah babygirl A muddah seh bout she gwine put babygirl A tings on sidewalk. im seh she neva follow through wid nutten inna har life why she would follow through wid dis? maybe she was just blowing off steam. mi say alright.
mi a try reach di current mr ilp...no body not answering...