Re: Labour Pains
You know SandiF that was why mi was trying to see wid im enoh? but things just seem to be outta hand. i mean he was just gone ahn when im was home (as in the house) it come in sed way...im was gone
Well one of di times he was gone on business (to be read: work trip im switch wid smaddy so im could end up home)...mi come right out ahn ask im....WTH is going on
Well im answered....
"ILP, I think I'm gonna stay here"
<span style="font-style: italic">heart drap....faint weh.... </span>
You know SandiF that was why mi was trying to see wid im enoh? but things just seem to be outta hand. i mean he was just gone ahn when im was home (as in the house) it come in sed way...im was gone

Well one of di times he was gone on business (to be read: work trip im switch wid smaddy so im could end up home)...mi come right out ahn ask im....WTH is going on

Well im answered....
"ILP, I think I'm gonna stay here"

<span style="font-style: italic">heart drap....faint weh.... </span>

geezas
that would explain errrrry ting
When you did plan fi ask mi opinion
Wi have a house
I WORK...what mi know bout midwest. How mi can find job
Wah bout you job