Re: Labour Pains
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it sound like ILP and CMRILP already resolve this.
"There's no place like home"
and home is where the heart is
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it sound like ILP and CMRILP already resolve this.
"There's no place like home"
</div></div>and home is where the heart is
I was too tired to cuss im ah so settled on passively cussing each oddah (well me doing more of di cussing). di current mr ilp continued to make plans. plans to move west. i continued to go to court, run, ahn pray daht di man would come to im dyam senses.
he made sure that i had a lawyer, even though it was my college friend. ahn he took care of the cost incurred with that. he was there for the back ahn forth with the punching incident....yeah, things felt like they were getting back on track 
My bubble burst 4 days after babygirlA muddah dropped the charges 

and
and
ILPFamily
) was acting like a damned eediat. Ah eddiat that i hardly recognized anymore. I told di current mr ilp sister that I was furious for numerous reasons like:

but....
So mi agreed. 
When mi seh it fava dust bowl 
He was right.... 
When mi seh Mexican...lawd God