<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I remember you talking about that about the cakes! I'm thinking I need to make a glass Lucille. I named my dear departed little girl lucielle, just spelled it a little different but I named her that for BB's guitar!
I just went to the website for the hell of it and all the good section seats are gone already. It's a small venu. A conference style room right at the casino... I can't wait to shoot THE MAN! He was here last summer in Bayfield but the tickets were 130 bucks. Today's second row was less than half that.
I win!
</div></div>My mother's next door neighbor worked for him. She died a few months back and her kids dumped tons of memoribilia out on the curb, lots of folks came by and got it free.
Good morning holics! Lovely day in the hood we have goin on here!
Marilyn that is some story. What a great find for the ones that came across BBKing stuffs on the curb! Hard to believe anyone did that but then again...people are so strange sometimes.
All I know is come October when I'm sittin in the second row in front of such greatness it will be a highlight of my life.
Ohhhh I bet him buy you some freshwata black pearls....you'll have to make something special for yourself! Mi just guessing. I bet he's jetlagged and tird. Soon come, nuh tru?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.