Re: LDRs
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tishamae</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does any one out there have a success story? Inquiring minds would like to know. I would love to here of something positive come out of this subject. Come out, Come out, where ever you are and give us a success story. Pretty Please??
</div></div>I gave you a whole litany of them on page one, I can't call names, cause some of these private people don't even want folks to know they are blissfully happy.....my theory is, they think it might jinx em
why jinx, truth might come out? Just kidding. I do know of none, I mean none. I was there in my youth went to school there and taught the Jamaican ways. I do not know of one true real love story. In the end the Jamaican will end up with another Jamaican. Sometimes the 'game' will last for 30 years, and then guess what they are back living in the big concrete house with all the trimings. It is every Jamaicans[almost] dream. It's in thier blood.
Let's say they love home cooking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tishamae</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does any one out there have a success story? Inquiring minds would like to know. I would love to here of something positive come out of this subject. Come out, Come out, where ever you are and give us a success story. Pretty Please??
</div></div>I gave you a whole litany of them on page one, I can't call names, cause some of these private people don't even want folks to know they are blissfully happy.....my theory is, they think it might jinx em
</div></div>why jinx, truth might come out? Just kidding. I do know of none, I mean none. I was there in my youth went to school there and taught the Jamaican ways. I do not know of one true real love story. In the end the Jamaican will end up with another Jamaican. Sometimes the 'game' will last for 30 years, and then guess what they are back living in the big concrete house with all the trimings. It is every Jamaicans[almost] dream. It's in thier blood.
Let's say they love home cooking
</div></div>Now why would anyone indict Jamaica as a whole for their own F ups anyway.....it takes two to tango, and as soon as that man started asking you, a WOMAN for money and financial help time after time,month after month , and even year after year, and NEVER stands on his own two feet as a man,,,,, and we fork it over.,...now why they hell would one go and get mad at Jamaica....we'd have to look at stupid self first....hell I don't blame the man, all he gotta do is set out the bamboo and he gets a house, a cyar, a motocyclce, a living....sheeeeeeeeeeee </div></div>
THANK GOD you did, or i might think it was all only a figment of my imagination - !