Originally posted by blugiant
fiyah pon ignore list
This topic is closed.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postunnoo fee stapp eeth cah a seereeuss discussion
den mekk laff att seereeuss sintinn a jamaican kulcha
But a how yuh fi seh yuh nuh bunn fiyah pan de user of de ingore liss but ya bunn fiyah pan de access to create a liss inna de fuss place an inn odda poas eenya yuh a rebuke de queen of ignore but dat is not fiyah? Yuh nuh easy enuh
tropi wat surprised mii iss dat itt took so long fe reach 8 pagesOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostCho! 8 pages and dis noh done yet.
Come chat bout doe Jamaican ooman who used to
fi Ian Fleming noh man.....isn't that more interesting and a juicier topic dan dis?
There is nothing for me to watch on TV. Come discuss a bettah topic noh man. CHO!
no sah diss tappikk mekkinn mii laff
Originally posted by blugiant View Posttropi wat surprised mii iss dat itt took so long fe reach 8 pages
no sah diss tappikk mekkinn mii laff
Sorry I don't get why this is even a topic. Why is anyone even talking about this?
Surprised no one is interested in the Jamaican woman who had an affair with Ian Fleming. To me that is MUCH more fascinating than anything I could ever do.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postneva used da whistle ar da ignore sintinn
butt iff unknown peeps send mii pm a diffarant ting
mi wonda if dis is bout
who a
bout how
since de
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postnext u ah guh tell wi sey dat chris blackwell is a jacket by fleming and fleming was peadophile like coward...
alla dat sound like it coulda true
chris blackwell did one song mi like (i think it was his only song), "things gotta change" and not for the life of me could i get dat record to buy tho i was living in jamaica dem time.
blu, is like there's an accident and u blaming the car and not the driver.Originally posted by blugiant View Posty iss da issue widd da person woo use da ignore list raddar dan de ignore list?
policies ann technologies awlway ave intended ann unintended consequences
puttinn da ignore list pon da board ann natt xxpectinn sumwan fe use ann misuse itt iss da real issue.
dat y mii bunninn fiyah pon da ignore list ann natt tropi use aff itt
butt iff da driver did nuttinn wrang den y shood da driver be liable fe da accidentOriginally posted by mountaingal View Postblu, is like there's an accident and u blaming the car and not the driver.
tropi onlee usinn da tools dat x-man made avialable pon yah
nuttinn wrang widd tropi using da ignore list ting even iff itt creatinn cantentions
da underlieinn implication iss dat malicing peeps pon yah iss good fe bizz
Why should my using a tool provided by X-man be causing contention? Why is this SO flippin' important....sorry I don't get it.tropi onlee usinn da tools dat x-man made avialable pon yah
nuttinn wrang widd tropi using da ignore list ting even iff itt creatinn cantentions
Didn't you say that keeping malice was part of Jamaican culture?da underlieinn implication iss dat malicing peeps pon yah iss good fe bizz
So what's the problem?
cah yuh keep chattinn bout woo pon ignore list ann woo yuh puttinn pon itt. itt gitt annoyinn. iff yuh waan fe malice peeps keep itt tuh yuhself. sum aff dem peeps cantinuallee tryinn fe provoke yuh cah dem kno yuh thin skinnedOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostWhy should my using a tool provided by X-man be causing contention? Why is this SO flippin' important....sorry I don't get it.
Didn't you say that keeping malice was part of Jamaican culture?
So what's the problem?
if the driver did nothing wrong, then there's no accident. if the tool is being used responsibly, then there's no issue. the malicious use of the tool is a recent and quite contained phenomenon, which points to it being a user error and not a tool error.Originally posted by blugiant View Postbutt iff da driver did nuttinn wrang den y shood da driver be liable fe da accident
tropi onlee usinn da tools dat x-man made avialable pon yah
da underlieinn implication iss dat malicing peeps pon yah iss good fe bizz
imo.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postcah yuh keep chattinn bout woo pon ignore list ann woo yuh puttinn pon itt. itt gitt annoyinn. iff yuh waan fe malice peeps keep itt tuh yuhself.
I rarely chat about who is on my ignore list. I did tell our resident warlock that I had taken him off as he had information I needed (I saw he kept posting after just about every question I asked). When I took him off temporarily I saw he has answer and all the information I needed. I said if you behave I will keep you off ignore and he immediately started acting up.
Other than that....and this thread that YOU started when I have discussed who is on my ignore list.
But I can't see what they are posting so they are kind of wasting their time. Are they really that bored? I am not thin skinned BTW but if someone says something vulgar as one of the mods has done a number of times, I have 0 tolerance for that.Originally posted by blugiant View Postsum aff dem peeps cantinuallee tryinn fe provoke yuh cah dem kno yuh thin skinned
Remember, YOU are the one who started this discussion, for what purpose, I don't know.
dat y mii sed tropi didd nuttinn wrang ann y mii natt bunninn fiyah pon tropiOriginally posted by mountaingal View Postif the driver did nothing wrong, then there's no accident. if the tool is being used responsibly, then there's no issue. the malicious use of the tool is a recent and quite contained phenomenon, which points to it being a user error and not a tool error.
imo.
wan definition aff ann hacker iss sumwan woo use technology inn a diffarant way dan was intended. dat de unintended consequences aff da ignore list. itt natt bout user error cah shi natt usinn da tool inn a wrang way shi juss usinn itt inn a diffarant way dan intended so dat mean da unintended consequence aff tool create a new way to annoy peeps pon yah. dat ignore tool iss da real issue natt tropi