Re: Homosexuals choose to be gay?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">have you ever look at the statistics on the demography of homosexuals in Jamaica in relation to incidences before, during and after prison? have you ever look at the statistics in any country of the incidences of homosexuality after, before and during periods of induction or even rape by men?</div></div>
Are you suggesting that there actually are such statistics on the dreaded homosexuals in Jamaica... "before after and during prison?" and that you have read them? I didn't think so! </div></div>
Please tell us more about these statistics that have been gathered Dr.
I did google your Dr Erector. It is a sex toy and I see no mention of it turning people into homosexuals. I do wonder however how and why you ever found such a thing, and why you think it turns people into homosexuals.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">have you ever look at the statistics on the demography of homosexuals in Jamaica in relation to incidences before, during and after prison? have you ever look at the statistics in any country of the incidences of homosexuality after, before and during periods of induction or even rape by men?</div></div>
Are you suggesting that there actually are such statistics on the dreaded homosexuals in Jamaica... "before after and during prison?" and that you have read them? I didn't think so! </div></div>
Please tell us more about these statistics that have been gathered Dr.
I did google your Dr Erector. It is a sex toy and I see no mention of it turning people into homosexuals. I do wonder however how and why you ever found such a thing, and why you think it turns people into homosexuals.
Okay... Many women enjoy anal sex, and in fact, many straight men enjoy having anal sex with women... That is not, as you so eloquently
it's not me haha sorry
Good luck with that 
Homosexuality IS normal because it happens in every aspect of nature. Furthermore, a major reason, that the " two male dogs trying to mate " scenario would be seen as abnormal is because of a lack of education in regards to the topic of sexuality... in other words, ignorance
where sexuality isn't discussed nearaly as often as it should be (thankfully it's changing a bit in the U.S.)
... caa mi sure seh nun a unu "naaamal". Really. What IS normal?