Re: yaawd african merican/blakk issue
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my friends in buenos aires say they are americans . . .
Your friends are right...anybody born in the Americas is an American(this includes West Indians)
it's been conscrued(sic)lately to mean someone from the United States
but this is not correct.... </div></div>
seeeth deh. dat argument iss y mii sey mii neva shood a teech mii dawtah oww fii mekk sound argument. now wen mii tease ar bout oww shii iss wan meerican shii kno oww fii gitt unda mii skinn </div></div>
Same thing happened wid mi, Blakk, kinda... I told daughter unit on the phone that I wanted to talk to her about somethin, (that I knew she would find objectionable). So when she gets home and comes thru the door, she asks "what do you want to talk about?"....I took one look at her and told her: "Uh, nothin right now....I think I'm outnumbered".... <span style="font-style: italic">there comes a time. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my friends in buenos aires say they are americans . . .
Your friends are right...anybody born in the Americas is an American(this includes West Indians)
it's been conscrued(sic)lately to mean someone from the United States
but this is not correct.... </div></div>
seeeth deh. dat argument iss y mii sey mii neva shood a teech mii dawtah oww fii mekk sound argument. now wen mii tease ar bout oww shii iss wan meerican shii kno oww fii gitt unda mii skinn </div></div>
Same thing happened wid mi, Blakk, kinda... I told daughter unit on the phone that I wanted to talk to her about somethin, (that I knew she would find objectionable). So when she gets home and comes thru the door, she asks "what do you want to talk about?"....I took one look at her and told her: "Uh, nothin right now....I think I'm outnumbered".... <span style="font-style: italic">there comes a time. </span>

ni gg ah please