Re: dem bruk Bolt house
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Getting your house broken into is a petty crime ...... </div></div>
Hav you ever had your house broken into? There is nothing petty about it. </div></div>
i have been robbed twice at gun point on the island.
how about that? it was presumed that mi family have money
since dem dey a farin. so yes me call that petty compare to a
man have gun ayu head an tell yu fe lie down in u own house. </div></div>
the only difference can be if someone is home or not; even though they usually scout out & prefer when no one is home, it can also happen that someone is there they didn't expect;
future of jamaica?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Getting your house broken into is a petty crime ...... </div></div>
Hav you ever had your house broken into? There is nothing petty about it. </div></div>
i have been robbed twice at gun point on the island.
how about that? it was presumed that mi family have money
since dem dey a farin. so yes me call that petty compare to a
man have gun ayu head an tell yu fe lie down in u own house. </div></div>
the only difference can be if someone is home or not; even though they usually scout out & prefer when no one is home, it can also happen that someone is there they didn't expect;
future of jamaica?
Tuff, tell wi how yuh really feel, don't be such ah Diplomat.